Press
Documents
Events
Campaigns
Leadership
Offices/Staff
Vacancies
Contacts
African Communist
Bua Komanisi
Umsebenzi Online
Umsebenzi
YCL
ANC
COSATU
International
Feedback Form
Links
Google Groups

Subscribe to

Umsebenzi Online

Alternatively visit this group.

Subscribe to

Communist University

Alternatively visit this group.

Contact us
Tel:  +27 11 3393621
Fax: +27 11 3394244
+27 11 3396880

info@sacp.org.za

PO Box 1027,
Johannesburg 2000,
South Africa

The latest Umsebenze Click here to view the Latest Umsebenzi. [PDF]

The latest Umsebenzi Online

RED ALERT
A time for working class solidarity, not the cannibalising of membership a further response to Steven Friedman
Read more

The latest African Communist Click here to view the Latest African Communist. [PDF]

Offices / Staff

SACP OFFICIALS
General Secretary Blade Nzimande
Email: vuyiswa@sacp.org.za
First Deputy General Secretary Jeremy Cronin
Email: jcronin@anc.org.za
Second Deputy General Secretary

Solly Afrika Mapaila
Email: msmasuku@sacp.org.za /
          vuyiswa@sacp.org.za

National Chairperson Senzeni Zokwana
Deputy National Chairperson

Thulasi Nxesi

National Treasurer Joyce Moloi-Moropa

FULL TIME CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Full Time Central Committee Member

Charles Setsubi
Email: msmasuku@sacp.org.za

Secretary for International Relations

Chris Matlhako
Email: vuyiswa@sacp.org.za


THE SACP HEAD OFFICE
Staff Position Name
Spokesperson Alex Mashilo
Email: alex@sacp.org.za
Acting National Administrator Vuyiswa Lwana
Email: vuyiswa@sacp.org.za
National Membership and Debit Order Administrator Vacant
Email:
Finance Manager Kgobedi Maloa
Email: kgobedi@sacp.org.za

Finance and Payroll Administrator

Faith Griff
Email: faith@sacp.org.za
National Campaigns and Deployment Officer Mhlekwa Nxumalo
Email: mhlekwa@sacp.org.za
Sales, Merchandise and Publication Officer Khosi Khanyile
Email: khosi@sacp.org.za

Policy and Research Officer

Teboho Radebe
Email:
Data Capture Bulelwa Mrubata
Email: bulelwa@sacp.org.za
Data Capture Kwenzekile Ngidi
Email: kwezenkile@sacp.org.za

Data Capture

Cecelia Shabane
Email: cecelia@sacp.org.za
General Assistant Mildred Lamon
Email:
Receptionist & Admin Assistant Thelma Mani
Email: thelma@sacp.org.za
Messenger and Driver Thabiso Majodina
Email:

PROVINCIAL OFFICES
Head Office Eastern Cape

4th Floor Cosatu House
110 Jorissen Street
Braamfontein, 2017
Johannesburg, 2000

Tel: (011) 339-3621/2

Block A Unit1
Bisho Business Village
Siwani Avenue
Bisho 5605

Tel/Fax: (040) 635-0463

Secretary: Xolile Nqatha 073 034 7923
Admin: Noncedo 084 028 4313

Free State Gauteng

1st Fl Moses Kotane Building
44 Fichardt Street
Bloemfontein, 9300

Fax: (051) 430 7571/4480303
Email: freestate@sacp.org,za

Secretary: Soke 082 455 2713
Admin: Dorothy 078 618 8871

4A Floor SAMWU House
Cnr. Frederick & Von Brandis Streets
Johannesburg, 2000

Tel: (011) 333 9177
Fax: (011) 331 3017
Email: gauteng@sacp.org.za

Secretary: J. Mamabolo 0828841868
Org: Takalani Mbengeni 082 625 1706
Admin: Phindi 078 944 1230

KwaZulu-Natal Limpopo Province

7th Floor SADTU House,
321 Antom Lembede Street
Durban

Tel: (031) 301 3806/304 1169
Fax: (031) 301 5470
Email: kzn@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Themba 083 303 6988
Org: Msizi Nhlapho 076 488 4421
Admin: Nokulunga 072 010 2602

1st Floor Mimosa Bldg, Room 22
58 Market Street
Pietersburg

Tel: (015) 291 3672
Fax: 086 653 7631
Email: limpopo@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Gilbert Kganyago 072 586 7340
Admin: Frans Monyeapao 082 842 6618

Mpumalanga Northern Cape

NUM Offices, Smart Park Building
Eddie Street

Tel: (013) 656 – 2045/73
Fax: (013) 690 1286
Email: mpumalanga@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Bonakele Majuba 082 885 5940
Org: Steven Mtsweni 082 930 2624
Admin: Nomvula 079 989 1563

17 Graham Street
Kimberley, 8300

Telefax: (053)832 4328
E-mail: ncape@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Norman Shushu 082 376 8331
Org: Tsepho 073 094 6027
Admin: Nobantu 074 766-2549

North West Western Cape

4th Floor, Room 406 Vannel Building
Cnr: OR Tambo & Boom Street
Klerksdorp, 2570

Tel: (018) 462 5675/8230
Fax: (018) 462 5675/4322
Email: northwest@sacp.org.za

Secretary: M. Sambatha 082 800 5336
Org: Patrick Masiu 073 181 8763
Admin: Mosa Sello 073 093 2427

No.5 Heerengracht Street
4Th Floor Fountain Place Building
Cape Town, 8001

Tel: (021) 425 1950
Fax: (021) 421 4170 / 424 4667
E-mail: wcape@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Khaya Magaxa 083 721 0221
Admin: Kholeka Muhlumba 073 343 4280

 

Print