Flag and Symbol
Media & Artwork
Documents
Events
Campaigns
Structures
Offices/Staff
Vacancies
Contacts
African Communist PDF Archive
African Communist Digital Archive
Bua Komanisi
Umsebenzi Online
Umsebenzi
Voice of the Proletariat - Northern Cape Publication
YCL
ANC
COSATU
International
Feedback Form
Links
 
Google Groups

Subscribe to

Umsebenzi Online

Alternatively visit this group.

Subscribe to

Communist University

Alternatively visit this group.

Contact us
Tel:  +27 11 3393621
Fax: +27 11 3394244
+27 11 3396880

info@sacp.org.za

PO Box 1027,
Johannesburg 2000,
South Africa

The latest Umsebenze Click here to view the Latest Umsebenzi. [PDF]

The latest Umsebenzi Online

RED ALERT
Alliance summit convened at the request of President Jacob Zuma declared corporate capture a real problem, called on alliance formations to close rank and address the problem
Read more

The latest African Communist Click here to view the Latest African Communist. [PDF]

Offices / Staff

SACP OFFICIALS
General Secretary Blade Nzimande
Email: vuyiswa@sacp.org.za
First Deputy General Secretary Jeremy Cronin
Email: jcronin@anc.org.za
Second Deputy General Secretary

Solly Afrika Mapaila
Email: msmasuku@sacp.org.za /
vuyiswa@sacp.org.za

National Chairperson Senzeni Zokwana
Deputy National Chairperson

Thulasi Nxesi

National Treasurer Joyce Moloi-Moropa

FULL TIME CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Full Time Central Committee Member

Charles Setsubi
Email: msmasuku@sacp.org.za

Secretary for International Relations

Chris Matlhako
Email: vuyiswa@sacp.org.za


THE SACP HEAD OFFICE
Staff Position Name Email
Spokesperson & Head of Communications Alex Mashilo alex@sacp.org.za
Distribution, Branding & Technical Support Officer: Media and Communications Department) Mpho Rantho
Finance Manager Zodwa Modiga zodwa@sacp.org.za
Finance and Payroll Administrator Betty Matenche betty@sacp.org.za
Assistant Financial Administrator

Innocentia Shupping

innocentia@sacp.org.za
Head of Policy & Research (& Political Education) Malesela Maleka malesela@sacp.org.za
Policy and Research Officer (& Administrator for CC Commissions) Teboho Keratile Radebe tebogo@sacp.org.za
Acting National Administrator Vuyiswa Lwana vuyiswa@sacp.org.za
National Membership and Debit Order Administrator Vacant
National Campaigns and Deployment Officer Mhlekwa Nxumalo mhlekwa@sacp.org.za
Sales, Merchandise and Publication Officer Khosi Khanyile khosi@sacp.org.za
Data Capture Bulelwa Mrubata bulelwa@sacp.org.za
Data Capture Kwenzekile Ngidi kwezenkile@sacp.org.za

Data Capture

Cecelia Shabane cecelia@sacp.org.za
General Assistant Mildred Lamon
Receptionist & Admin Assistant Thelma Mani thelma@sacp.org.za
Messenger and Driver Thabiso Majodina

PROVINCIAL OFFICES
Head Office Eastern Cape

4th Floor Cosatu House
110 Jorissen Street
BRAAMFONTEIN
2017
JOHANNESBURG
2000

Tel: (011) 339 3621/2
Admin: Vuyiswa Lwana (011) 3393621/2
Website: www.sacp.org.za

Block A Unit 1
Bisho Business Village
Siwani Avenue
BISHO
5605

Tel/Fax: (040) 635 0463
Email: ecape@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Xolile Nqatha 073 034 7923
Admin: Noncedo 084 028 4313

Free State Gauteng

1st Floor Moses Kotane Building
44 Fichardt Str
BLOEMFONTEIN
9300

Fax: (051) 430 7571/4480303
Email: freestate@sacp.org,za

Secretary: Bereng Soke 082 455 2713
Admin: Dorothy 078 618 8871

4A Floor SAMWU HOUSE
Cnr. Frederick& Von Brandis Str
JOHANNESBURG
2000

Tel: (011) 333 9177
Fax: (011) 331 3017
Email: gauteng@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Jacob Mamabolo 0828841868
Admin: Phindi: 078 944 1230

Moses Mabhida Province Limpopo

321 Anton Lembede Street
7th Floor SADTU House
DRBN

Tel: (031) 301 3806/301 3763
Fax: (031) 301 5470
Email: kzn@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Themba Mthembu 083 303 6988
Organisng: Msizi Nhlapho 076 488 4421
Admin: Nokulunga 072 010 260226

Jorissen Street
Adams Forum
NUM HOUSE
0700

Tel: (015) 297 8128
Fax: 015 297 7643
Email: limpopo@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Gilbert Kganyago: 072 586 7340
Admin: Frans Monyeapao 082 842 6618

Mpumalanga Northern Cape

NUM Offices
Smart Park Building
WITBANK

Tel: (013) 656 2045/73
Fax: (013) 690 1286
Email: mpumalanga@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Bonakele Majuba: 082 885 5940
Organising: Steven Mtsweni 082 930 2624
Admin: Nomvula Mashilo 079 989 1563

17 Graham Street Street
KIMBERLEY
8300

Telefax (053)831 4180
Email: ncape@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Norman Shushu 082 376 8331
Organising: Tsepho 073 094 6027
Admin: Nobantu 081 835 4353

North West Western Cape

4th Floor; Room 406, Vannel Building
Cnr: OR Tambo & Boom Street
KLERKSDORP
2570

Tel: (018) 462 5675/8230
Fax: (018) 462 5675/4322
Email: northwest@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Madoda Sambatha 082 800 5336
Organising: Patrick Masiu 073 181 8763
Admin: Mosa Sello 073 093 2427

No 8 Beverley Street
Athlone
Code : 7764
CT

Tel: 021 762 9719/9748
Fax: (021) 421 4170 / 424 4667
Email: wcape@sacp.org.za

Secretary: Khaya Magaxa 083 721 0221
Organising: Mvuyisi Bara 076 093 0997
Admin: Kholeka Mahlumba 061 805 3591

Print